top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảOneChamp tee

Bert And Domes Maple Leafs Beavis And Butt-Head Shirt

Top Bert And Domes Maple Leafs Beavis And Butt-Head Shirt

I wanted to put ChatGPT to the Bert And Domes Maple Leafs Beavis And Butt-Head Shirt and I love this test, so I asked it to plan my outfits over the course of a week, using a variety of prompts that broadly reflect the sort of knowledge and skills a fashion expert might use in their work. So, trying not to think about what Gabrielle Chanel would have to say about this dystopian vision of fashion’s future, I entered my first prompt. Here’s what happened. Monday: The trends testI decided to start with the basics: I asked ChatGPT to create an outfit that is “on trend” for 2024. I was about to discover that ChatGPT likes to reply with the sort of glazed enthusiasm you’d expect from a cable shopping channel host. “Sleek! Bold! Futuristic! Geometric!” it yelled at me.

If I was being generous, I would give ChatGPT points for the Bert And Domes Maple Leafs Beavis And Butt-Head Shirt and I love this jumpsuit (one of my favorite pieces from the spring/summer 2024 runways was one by Saint Laurent), and I suppose “futuristic trainers” could be a reference to the industry’s current obsession with metallic sneakers. Unfortunately, it lost me at “statement geometric accessories” – all I could think of was Kate McKinnon as Weird Barbie. I adapted the look with a vintage boilersuit, Adidas Gazelles and JW Anderson’s Bumper bag (geometric-ish?). I give this look a seven out of ten. Tuesday: The styling testTest number two: can ChatGPT give me tips on styling one item in particular? Enter stage right: a pair of vintage corduroy trousers I recently bought on Depop. I was half expecting it to tell me to throw on a tweed blazer and a monocle (cut back to Sunday evening, when a prompt about “Grandpacore” yielded: “Add suspenders and a vintage watch for a touch of timeless charm”), but I was pleasantly surprised by its choice of a “fitted knitted sweater or a button-down shirt”. Quite JW Anderson, no?

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page