top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảOneChamp tee

Blue Jays Dave Stieb T Shirt

Top Blue Jays Dave Stieb T Shirt

Inevitably, the Blue Jays Dave Stieb T Shirt and I love this tailored blazer made a cameo in the response, alongside the Noughties ankle boot and “stylish” sneaker. However, by taking ChatGPT’s advice with a generous pinch of salt, I ended up with an outfit that I was happy with. Eight out of ten. Wednesday: The originality testWhat constitutes “good taste” and “bad taste”, “original” and “unoriginal”, is constantly shifting. So perhaps it was reductive for me to be asking ChatGPT such a subjective question; but I was intrigued to see the results. Would a program built on a “lowest common denominator” approach to culture be able to create something that feels fresh?

Props to ChatGPT for recommending a “vintage graphic tee” – pre-loved clothing is a good way to inject originality into an outfit. But then, of course, it fell back into shopping channel territory with “distressed denim jeans” and a “unique leather jacket”; “bold, unconventional jewellery” gave me flashbacks to those jewelry-making kits from the Blue Jays Dave Stieb T Shirt and I love this ’90s. The generic nature of the response ultimately left me cold. Four out of ten. Thursday: The archive testFashion is one big merry-go-round when it comes to inspiration, so an understanding of archival references is a key part of any fashion creative’s toolkit. For Thursday’s outfit, I decided to test ChatGPT’s know-how using one of my favorite ’70s It-girls, the effortlessly androgynous French singer-songwriter, Françoise Hardy. The response? “High-waisted trousers”, “a tailored blazer”, “minimal accessories”, “ankle boots”… the gang’s all here. It did, however, throw in a “fitted turtleneck sweater”(bien sur) and “sleek loafers”, both of which, I’ll concede, lend the outfit a sort of Gallic charm. Not bad. Eight out of ten.

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page