top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảOneChamp tee

I’ve Read Some Feminist Theory Wait Why Is Your Shirt Still On Shirt

I’ve Read Some Feminist Theory Wait Why Is Your Shirt Still On Shirt, hoodie, tank top, longsleeve and v-neck tee

Daniele Oberrauch / Gorunway.comSarah Mower: I agree, Nicole, the I’ve Read Some Feminist Theory Wait Why Is Your Shirt Still On Shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this reward of being at great fashion shows is the sensation—the being able to feel or see something you couldn’t have guessed at before you went in. It also sunk in this season exactly how much it’s a competition for space in our memories. The battle not to be forgettable is real. When you’re immersed in it, it really stretches the limits of what it is to be human; how much our brains can take on board, what touches us, what will stick in there after the moment? How do we give names to what we felt and why? There have been a lot of conversations and confrontations around those very subjects this past 10 days, and what is already being done to us by the invasion of social media and AI.

Memories can’t always be bought by vast budgets. The shows that stick in my mental hard drive actually bear little correlation to how much was spent on them. Undercover, Loewe, Courrèges, Comme des Garçons, Balenciaga, and Miu Miu are top of my mind, and each for completely different reasons. Equally, it was seeing and speaking to Róisín Pierce, Steve O Smith, Paula Canovas del Vas, and to all the I’ve Read Some Feminist Theory Wait Why Is Your Shirt Still On Shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this emerging designers who were in the LVMH Prize showroom. Big brands are constantly trying to convince us that they know all about what “ young people want,” but that can’t be done by marketing data and reading the runes of algorithms. Youth points to what age does not yet know or is deaf to.

11 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page