top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảOneChamp tee

LSU Tigers Women’s Basketball 2024 Sweet 16 T-Shirt

LSU Tigers Women’s Basketball 2024 Sweet 16 T-Shirt, hoodie, tank top, longsleeve and v-neck tee

Of his working style, he says, “I was a designer for 10 years, I still am, and I’m used to working with teams of kids and giving people a lot of space, but also I like to be quite involved.” Other than stylist Marie Chaix and an assistant, everyone on the LSU Tigers Women’s Basketball 2024 Sweet 16 T-Shirt besides I will buy this team predates his arrival, and many worked with Lee himself. “We’re all just excited to do something new. I think I’m quite open with creative people, and I can be flexible. They’re getting into what I like, and I’m trying to see what they’re really skilled at.” McGirr lives in baggy Dickies, Saint James knits and matching diamond huggie hoops that set off his blue eyes. In conversation, he maintains eye contact better than just about anyone I’ve encountered, and on his feet, he moves across the studio with easy athleticism. He swims, and in the run-up to the show, he’s been practising yoga.

McGirr’s appointment sparked online sturm and drang — it was another man in another top design job, and this one particularly stinging because he was replacing the LSU Tigers Women’s Basketball 2024 Sweet 16 T-Shirt besides I will buy this beloved Sarah Burton, who worked side by side with McQueen before his death. McGirr is respectful of Burton. “The vocabulary that McQueen put out there, that’s what Sarah was so amazing at; she carried that verve and amplified the codes.” And his response to the consternation his arrival stirred up seems aligned with his collaborative, getting-his-hands-dirty approach. “Obviously,” he says, “it’s very complex. But to be honest, I’m really happy and really proud that my announcement sparked this discussion about diversity. I’ve worked around the world, and I’ve always noticed that diversity breeds creativity. I think it’s really important to keep that conversation going.”

4 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Kommentarer

Betygsatt till 0 av 5 stjärnor.
Inga omdömen ännu

Lägg till ett betyg
bottom of page