top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảOneChamp tee

Miami HEAT Court Culture El Heat Cultura Shirt

Top Miami HEAT Court Culture El Heat Cultura Shirt

You may know Kelly Rutherford for playing the Miami HEAT Court Culture El Heat Cultura Shirt Apart from…,I will love this impeccably-dressed Lily van der Woodsen on Gossip Girl, but off-duty, it turns out that the actor has an immaculate sense of style that’s all her own. I mean, have you checked her Instagram lately? The star has been going viral on the app thanks to her extremely stylish ’fit pics, some of which have garnered over 400,000 likes. No, these aren’t your regular fashion #OOTDs: There’s a sophisticated and understated feel to all of Rutherford’s looks, which balance quiet luxury with quirkier accents. “I’ve always loved fashion,” Rutherford tells Vogue. “I’ve always loved the cinema of it—this idea that we can change our mood or our identities by what we put on.” A deep-dive into Rutherford’s Instagram proves that the star isn’t afraid to experiment with different approaches to style. One minute, she’s all about clean restraint, sporting a timeless white top and skirt set from Lavi Couture with a pair of Carel Paris patent Mary Janes; The next, the actor will go more colorful, in a striped patchwork Proche Studios jacket. Even better than the looks, though, is the manner in which Rutherford posts them for her million-plus followers: Rutherford consistently strikes a pose in the exact sam elevator, offering ‘fit pics that are aspirational, but not nearly as over-the top as the carefully-planned and over-filter images that proliferate the app.

This content can also be viewed on the Miami HEAT Court Culture El Heat Cultura Shirt Apart from…,I will love this site it originates from.Inspired by her approach to documenting and sharing her fashion choices, Vogue caught up with Rutherford to discuss what’s in her closet, if she partakes in trends, and what she thinks about stealth-wealth brands like Phoebe Philo and The Row. Plus, we inquired if she would ever consider taking her glorious outfits to TikTok. (Spoiler alert: She might need to hire a social media manager for that.) Kelly Rutherford: I’ve been doing it for a couple years now. I was interested in finding a new look; I tend to always go for jeans and a t-shirt if I’m left up to my own devices, so I was like, ‘How do I do something that mixes it up?’ I would go to get my coffee in the morning, and just take [an outfit] picture on the way back. I didn’t have a team doing it—I would just find a mirror that has decent lighting, and I was like, ‘Okay, this is cute.’ Then I saw other people doing it on Instagram, and I thought it was a fun way to share and connect.

1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comentarios

Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación
bottom of page