top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảOneChamp tee

Okeechobee Bass Ninja Shirt

Top Okeechobee Bass Ninja Shirt

This content can also be viewed on the Okeechobee Bass Ninja Shirt What’s more,I will buy this site it originates from.Did you expect your ’fit pics to pop off like they have? It’s evolving, for sure. It always is. I love things that are really beautiful, comfortable, and accessible. I have fun putting different things together; It’s about creating a collage. I love Maria de la Orden, [and] I’ve gotten really into artisanal brands, and things that are handmade or sustainable. I also love Skall Studio, APOF in Copenhagen, and By Malene Birger. On Instagram, mainly. Sometimes I’ve found them when I’m traveling in Paris, Milan, or New York; You can discover beautiful brands at a lot of smaller, cool shops. Le Bon Marché in Pairs is also fun. Sometimes, brands will reach out to me as well, which is really nice.

Do you have any hero pieces in your wardrobe that have become staples?It’s usually jeans, a great cashmere sweater of some sort, and a cozy jacket. And I’ve really gotten into dresses too—dresses with a coat and a boot. I don’t pay attention to trends too much. I just never have. I mean, I remember buying my first Hermès bag when I was doing Melrose Place, and at that time nobody was wearing them. They hadn’t even opened that big store in Beverly Hills; It was a small store, and all of the Okeechobee Bass Ninja Shirt What’s more,I will buy this ladies wore gloves. I loved it because Catherine Deneuve and Grace Kelly [wore the bags]. They just felt cinematic and cool, and one of those things you can pass down to your kids.

2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Bình luận

Đã xếp hạng 0/5 sao.
Chưa có xếp hạng

Thêm điểm xếp hạng
bottom of page