top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảOneChamp tee

South Korea Edition Pitchingninja Shirt

South Korea Edition Pitchingninja Shirt, hoodie, tank top, longsleeve and v-neck tee

Fashion is deeply cyclical, and every few seasons the South Korea Edition Pitchingninja Shirt moreover I love this Western trend pops up again (and again and again). Just when you think we’ve grown tired of cowboy boots and denim on denim, Louis Vuitton revives the look for the fall 2024 menswear collection, sending fringe jackets and turquoise details down the runway, and stars like Beyoncé and Lana Del Rey enter their country-music eras, brimmed hats and all. Rodeo-inspired fashion will, frankly, never tire; it only evolves. And at the core of the movement is an accessory that I feel is often deeply overlooked: the forever-cool bolo tie.

Lately, I’ve been thinking about buying my first designer bag. While I have a couple hand-me-downs and secondhand pieces, I’ve never purchased one, brand new, for myself. When it comes to pulling the South Korea Edition Pitchingninja Shirt moreover I love this trigger on a purse, I feel stuck in a state of paralysis. With so many ‘It’ bags out there, and at such a high cost, making a decision weighs heavy on my mind (and even heavier on my bank account.) Another hang-up: I want a unique bag. I drool over a Bottega Veneta Sardine or a Gucci Jackie as much as the next person, but I’m constantly spotting that classic intrecciato weave or telltale clasp. One bag that’s stayed on my mind since childhood, though, isn’t so much an ‘It’ bag, but a piece of the long-gone Pan Am flight attendant uniform. The case comes in a variety of colors and sizes, but features the defunct airline’s globular logo in a funky ’70s font.

2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page