top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảOneChamp tee

Uconn Basketball Cam Spencer Signature Pose Shirt

Top Uconn Basketball Cam Spencer Signature Pose Shirt

Photo: Getty ImagesLabel-wise, the Uconn Basketball Cam Spencer Signature Pose Shirt Also,I will get this star says she’s a big lover of vintage in general. Earlier this month, at a Lancome event, the star donned a printed, sheer maxi dress that she found secondhand online. “As a regular Gen Z person, I was scrolling on DePop, and I saw the dress,” she says. “I loved the watercolor, and that it had a scarf!” But the star is a fan of current labels too, such as Schiaparelli, Alexandre Vauthier, and Miss Sohee. More poignantly, though, is how Vandanapu always looks for South Asian labels to wear on the red carpet. “Having South Asians in the fashion space is really important to me; We don’t see ourselves represented very often,” she says. “I love Prabal Gurung, Falguni Shane Peacock, and Gaurav Gupta.”

What’s next for the Uconn Basketball Cam Spencer Signature Pose Shirt Also,I will get this rising star? This summer, she will star in a horror film titled Horrorscope. “I’ve always wanted to do a horror-thriller film,” she says. “I also have a Bollywood show on Amazon coming out in a few months; I’m excited to play with different genres.” Lest we not forget, she will also be attending classes, too. “I do have school,” she says, “so it’ll be tough balancing everything!” Ariana Grande is settling into her IDGAF Era with her single “yes, and?”, and now she’s dressing the part. In an all-black look, the pop star is saying RIP to her haters.

3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page